Just havin’ a little fun…been on a U2 listening kick for a few days so I thought I’d let you know why I’m digging them again:

“Here’s what we gotta be
Love and community
Laughter is eternity if joy is real”

“Well my heart is where it’s always been
My head is somewhere in between”

“I will follow
I will follow
I will follow
I will follow
I will follow”

“I thought I heard the captain’s voice
But it’s hard to listen while you preach”

“It’s a beautiful day
Don’t let it get away”

“I’m not broke but you can see the cracks
You can make me perfect again”

“One day you’ll look back
And when you see
Where you were held
How by this love
While you could stand there
You could move on this moment
Follow this feeling”

“I threw the dice when they pierced his side
But I’ve seen love conquer the great divide”

“I woke up at the moment when the miracle occurred
Heard a song that made some sense out of the world
Everything I ever lost, now has been returned
In the most beautiful sound I’d ever heard”

“I didn’t have a choice but to lift you up
And sing whatever song you wanted me to
I give you back my voice”